My Angel - Mr. Capone-E - A Soldiers Story (CD, Album)

Download My Angel - Mr. Capone-E - A Soldiers Story (CD, Album)
Label: Thump Street Records - 2065 79222 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop, Latin • Style: Gangsta


Acoso Sin Tregua - Nórdesth* - Es Tu Prision (Cassette), Walking On Air (Dub Instrumental), Pissy Wet Cameltoe Twat Teaser - E.F.R.O. - Drug & Age Regression Hypnosis (CDr, Album), The Love You Gave To Me - The Continental 4 - The Love You Gave To Me (Vinyl), Plain Ol Blues, Montreal - Apparat - Berlin, Montreal, Tel Aviv (Selected Live Recordings) (Vinyl), The Depths - Royalston - People On The Ground (Vinyl, Album), El Cucarachero, Nie Na Zamówienie (Feat. Urszula Dudziak) - The Positive (2), Mateusz Krautwurst - The Positive (CD,, Grow Wild - Hugo Largo - Drum (CD, Album), Traffic (6) - Traffic (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ My Angel - Mr. Capone-E - A Soldiers Story (CD, Album) ”

  1. Doujind says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of A Soldier's Story on Discogs. Label: Thump Street Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop, Latin • Style: Gangsta/5(2).
  2. Gardall says:
    A SOLDIER'S STORY marks Mr. Capone-E's return to the magic formula that has garnered him much success, without the benefits of major national promotion, and that's to take it to the streets to his ultra loyal fan base. Features appearances from artists such as Nate Dogg, NB Ridaz, ODM of a Lighter Shade and others/5(6).
  3. Zolokree says:
    The highly anticipated album from West Coast Chicano rap superstar Mr. Capone-E is destined to be a summer blockbuster. Features the singles "My Angel" featuring Nb Ridaz, "Pimp in Me" featuring ODM and "Dreams" featuring Nate Dogg/5(6).
  4. Gobar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for A Soldier's Story - Mr. Capone-E on AllMusic -
  5. Mezidal says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from A Soldier's Story [Explicit] by Mr. Capone-e Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  6. Jusida says:
    A Soldier's Story, an Album by Mr. Capone-E. Released in on Thump Street (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: West Coast Hip Hop, Chicano Rap. Featured peformers: Mr. Capone-E (executive producer).
  7. Fek says:
    Aug 16,  · A Soldier's Story. Explicit. Mr. Capone-E August 16, Hip-Hop/Rap ℗ Hi Power Ent. 3. Add to Wishlist. My Angel (feat. The Lost Chapters is the twelfth studio album released by West Coast rapper Mr. Capone-E on October 27, The album contains songs that did not make the album Diary of a G.5/5(3).
  8. Doulkis says:
    Listen free to Mr. Capone-e – A Soldier's Story (Intro, Street Minded Soldiers and more). 16 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  9. Shakalmaran says:
    Chicano rapper Mr. Capone-E built a sizable following throughout Southern California, where he found a comfortable home for his hardcore style at Thump Records. He joined the Thump roster after recording his Mr. Capone-E & the Southsiders album () for Hi Power. While at Thump, Capone-E notably recorded Dedicated 2 the Oldies (), which featured him interpolating a .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *