Various - Samsonite: Music On The Move (CD, Album)

Download Various - Samsonite: Music On The Move (CD, Album)
Label: EMI-Capitol Music Special Markets - 72435-38902-2-3 • Format: CD Album, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock


Cazador - Meridian Brothers - Los Suicidas (Vinyl, LP), Yellow Rose Of Texas - Gene Autry - Young Gene Autry (Vinyl, LP), Hel-La-La - Various - The Ultimate D.J. Mix (CD), U238 (Original) - Ritzi Lee - U238 / Midfield Filtered (Vinyl), Una Notte Vicino Al Mare - Adriano Celentano - Adriano Celentano CD3 (CD), Various - Intox Sound System Vol. 5 (File), Daimyo - Kimyan Law - Coeur Calme (File, MP3, Album), People From Ibiza (Ultimate Remix 00) - Sandy Marton - People From Ibiza (Remix 2000) (Vinyl), The Cheapshots (2) - Time To Riot (File, MP3), Frenz - The Fall - The Frenz Experiment (Vinyl, LP, Album), Untitled - DJ Mitsu The Beats - Rose Extract (CD), The Vampiric Tyrant - Satanic Warmaster - Carelian Satanist Madness (CD, Album), Où Je Vais La Nuit - Various - Collectorama # 10 - Pop En France (CD), Halloween, Let There Be Peace On Earth - Mary Jane (20) - Mary Jane Sings! (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Various - Samsonite: Music On The Move (CD, Album) ”

  1. Samule says:
    Additional Track Information Smoove On The Move album for sale: 3: Coast Rollin' 4: Let's Walk: Additional Track Information Smoove On The Move CD music: 5: Smoove on the Move: 6: I'm Bout Ta Bust a Move on Ya! Additional Track Information Smoove On The Move buy CD music: 8: Is This Cool or What? Get Gone: Additional Track Information.
  2. Faesho says:
    Oct 18,  · Preview, buy, and download songs from the album Move (Deluxe Edition), including "Lift Up Your Face," "Make Your Move," "Children of God," and many more. Buy the album for $ Songs start at $
  3. Goltit says:
    This CD contains the entirety of the "Message From The Country" album, plus the seminal Move singles I grew up on. The album is a memorable piece of art from the seventies that I am happy to finally have in a format I can enjoy with current technology. While I've read comments to the contrary, I found the sound to be very good on this recording /5(9).
  4. Mutaxe says:
    Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of the British bands album. Of all of the groups to emerge in Britain in the latter half of the s, The Move was arguably one of the finest. A powerful act on stage, the group were blessed with one of the most imaginative songwriters of his generation in Roy Wood/5(49).
  5. Faezshura says:
    Record Company. sometimes written as Sony Music Entertainment (Hollande) B.V. on French language releases. Succeeded by Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Netherlands) BV (), and Sony Music Entertainment Netherlands B.V. ().
  6. Gogore says:
    Album · · 10 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Album · · 10 Songs. Radio Try Beta. Sign In Caddyshack (Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack) Various Artists Soundtrack · Preview SONG PREVIEW Lead the Way. Kenny Loggins. 2. PREVIEW Make the Move. Kenny Loggins. 3.
  7. Arashisar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Sixties Hits: Classic No. 1 Songs from the 60s - Various Artists on AllMusic -
  8. Akirr says:
    Reissue of the CD with an extra CD with slightly different track listing on CD1. Subtitled: "Cult Classics" from Film, TV and Radio CD1 Track 1: Incidental music: The Full Monty Track 2: Theme: International Pro Celebrity Golf Track 3: Incidental music: The Avengers Track 4: Theme: Pick Of The Pops Track 5: Theme: Spy Trap.
  9. Mik says:
    The Move were a British rock band of the late s and the early s. They scored nine top 20 UK singles in five years, but were among the most popular British bands not to find any real success in the United States. Although bassist-vocalist Chris "Ace" Kefford was the original leader, for most of their career the Move was led by guitarist, singer and songwriter Roy Wood.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *